Testimonials

Profile image
April 19, 2017. Appreciate you chatting for so much on this. You are part windsurfing sales person and part psychologist! Brook from New York Brook
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2017
Profile image
April 17, 2017. You made an excellent selection for my level of wind surfing. I appreciate your expert help. Barbara from Indiana. Barbara
Rating
Placed on April 16, 2017
Profile image
April 17, 2017. Thanks a million. Board made it home last night with not a mark. Good sign? Guess we'll see! Do appreciate all the extra time you spent with us Saturday. Hope you got some sailing in. Kyle from Michigan Kyle
Rating
Placed on April 16, 2017
Profile image
Nov 4, 2015. Thank you again for all the help over the last two years. Your patience and instructions have been greatly appreciated. I definitely could not have done this without you!!! All of your help with board and sail selections has also been very much appreciated. I am very fortunate to have called you on that first board purchase! Thank you again!! Tonya L. - Porum, OK Tonya
Rating
Placed on April 11, 2017
Profile image
Nov 20, 2015. I have a new love of my life! The fanatic (86 Freewave) board is sensational - planes so quickly and stays flat through the chop! What a feat of engineering! It's phenomenal. My old 'board' could never do that. Fantastic! Reamonn S, Pampono Beach FL Reamonn
Rating
Placed on April 11, 2017
Profile image
February 19, 2016. It is as always easy to receive good advice and service from you. Thanks, Tak I – Scarsdale, NY Tak
Rating
Placed on April 9, 2017
Profile image
March 30, 2016. My rig was delivered yesterday and everything appears to be in order. Can't wait to try it out this weekend! I thank you heartily for seeing this transaction through and keeping me informed. I feel valued as a customer. Grade A service through and through. Nick - Nebraska Nick
Rating
Placed on April 9, 2017
Profile image
January 15, 2016. I learned quite a bit by talking with you..and for me was invaluable to get your opinion of potentially best harness when having lower back problems! Juan G. - Halfmoon Bay, CA Juan
Rating
Placed on April 9, 2017
Profile image
June 22, 2016. Thanks. You are a pleasure to work with. (Allan purchased two Ezzy Elite sails) Allan from Massachusetts Allan
Rating
Placed on April 6, 2017
Profile image
June 22, 2016. THANK YOU. I really appreciate your help and customer service. That's why I came back to you guys, after buying my Exocet a few years ago to purchase my rig. Janine from Colorado. Janine
Rating
Placed on April 6, 2017