Testimonials

Profile image
May 14, 2019. The Windsurfer packages were delivered yesterday, and I thought I would let you know that all parts appear to be in very good shape. I did call, and spoke to Pat, as I was unsure that all pieces were there, being the absolute novice that I am. He was very helpful in determining that all was in order and we should have no problem assembling the sailboard on Memorial Day. Now if I could only order some nice weather as easily! Thank you for all your help. We will probably speak again! Gerrie Gerrie
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2019
Profile image
May 7, 2019. Everything you packed that I ordered was all received in great condition! Thank you again for all your patience and help with getting some updated windsurf gear. If your ever on Oahu, it would be great to have you out for a sail. Great job on the website and congratulations on running a successful business…not easy! Mahalo, Jon from Oahu, Hawaii Jon
Rating
Placed on May 6, 2019
Profile image
April 24, 2019. I really appreciated your time and energy helping me, I like your sales approach, thoroughness, fast positive responses and courteous. Will keep you and your company in mind for any other windsurf needs. Regards, Ray Ray
Rating
Placed on April 23, 2019
Profile image
April 23, 2019 Thank you! I really appreciate your follow-up. I will well remember your attention to detail ...and recommend Isthmus highly. Again ...mahalo! Dan from Hawaii Dan
Rating
Placed on April 22, 2019
Profile image
April 14, 2019. My son and I are anxious to receive the gear and get started. We're going to schedule our first lessons and then practice, practice, practice with our own rigs. We’re scheming about getting Dylan’s mom into joining us too, so stay tuned, we may need another board and rig! ;) Thank you for your prompt reply to my inquiry. It means a lot! Cheers… George from California. George
Rating
Placed on April 14, 2019
Profile image
April 9, 2019. I appreciate the time and effort you made to give me this definitive answer to my question. Thank you. Best regards and wishes, John from the Philippines. John
Rating
Placed on April 8, 2019
Profile image
March 27, 2019. Windsurfer arrived safe and sound yesterday, What a great start to the season new board and four months of wind to look forward to! Thank you. Andrew from Wisconsin. Andrew
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2019
Profile image
March 26, 2019. Now there's a good fit. By far the nicest suit I have ever owned. (Neil Pryde Combat 5/4 wetsuit) Thank for the help and patience in find the right one. Best regards, John from Oklahoma John
Rating
Placed on March 25, 2019
Profile image
March 26, 2019. Both of the new RRD windsurf boards were delivered in perfect condition a couple weeks ago. I sailed the Wave Cult 92 last week and wow what a fantastic board! I’m really happy with board and the recommendation from you on its performance. I’m looking forward to trying out the 82 this week as we have some stronger wind likely mid-week. Regards, Dan from Massachusetts Dan
Rating
Placed on March 25, 2019
Profile image
March 25, 2019. Thanks for the good follow-up...I appreciate the attention to detail/service... And...'sign me up'...happy to take your suggestion for the better matching mast. Doug from Florida Doug
Rating
Placed on March 24, 2019