Testimonials

Profile image
May 1, 2018. Thank you. I will be on the lookout for it! Thank you for being so easy to do business with. Brian from Maryland. Brian
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2018
Profile image
April 13, 2018. Received my NP Nexus 3/2 shorty today and it's a perfect fit! Thanks for your sizing help. You guys are the best! Happy sailing. Leslie
Rating
Placed on April 12, 2018
Profile image
April 9, 2018. Wanted to write a quick email with some thanks and info. First of all wanna say thanks for recommending the Wizard 105 for me. Got it out on the water for the first time Saturday. Right amount of float for me and all in all good call. Don't know if it was my previous experience with the kite or just how friendly the FW1 foil is.. got up and stayed on foil with out any setbacks on the first try!. I took it out from the dock at my marina tacked out in very light winds to the intracoastal water way. This was good practice to go slow and not even try to get on foil, just feel out the board. Did about 10-15 minutes of this. Once on the intracoastal with plenty of room and steady wind, decided to give the first flight a go. Wind was about 12-15 knots. Gave it a few pumps on my 4.7 with only the front foot on the strap. Got up on foil predictably and easily. Stoked with the board as a first impression, forgiving yet responsive and it also feels pretty durable!. Thanks again! Xavier from Florida Xavier
Rating
Placed on April 8, 2018
Profile image
March 26, 2018. We had an unusually good week for winds on the Outer Banks so I only had one morning on the new Firemove 110 LTD, but it was wonderful! It does seem to plane very early and also surprised me with its speed. Thanks again for the great recommendation! Best wishes, Bill from North Carolina Bill
Rating
Placed on March 25, 2018
Profile image
March 14, 2018. Rig arrived - looks great!! Thanks for the great deal and fast shipping - everything well packed!! All good. Cheers!! Bob from Ontario Bob
Rating
Placed on March 13, 2018
Profile image
March 12, 2018. Thanks so much for the incredible service as usual. (Jeff just received his Starboard Foil 147 with Slingshot FW-1 foil) Jeff from Indiana Jeff
Rating
Placed on March 11, 2018
Profile image
March 9, 2018. I rec'd the GT board bag today and my board fits in it perfectly. It's a high quality board bag for a decent price. Thanks for your recommendation! Thanks, Trina from Texas Trina
Rating
Placed on March 11, 2018
Profile image
February 21, 2018. I took delivery of the board (Firemove 110 LTD) this afternoon and it looks spectacular! The packing job was great and it arrived without a scratch. I was surprised by how wide the board looks and really impressed with how light it is. Can’t wait to get out on the water. Thanks so much for your help and advice. Best wishes, Bill from North Carolina Bill
Rating
Placed on February 20, 2018
Profile image
February 2, 2018. Thanks for your dilligence and outstanding customer service. Isthmus will be who I turn to and suggest to others for SUP and sailboard knowlege, selection, and customer service. Your website is easy to navigate, the selection of top-quality products is great, Jon responded quickly to questions I posted on a web-form inquiry that helped me choose the right board, you and Patrick helped with the ordering process to ensure I would be set for early delivery, and the shipment was expidited so it would arrive in time for my vacation. The team at Isthmus obviously work hard to serve the customer. Albert from Washington State. Albert
Rating
Placed on February 1, 2018
Profile image
January, 29, 2018. Thank you! I appreciate the speed of your customer service. It’s great!!! Mark from California Mark
Rating
Placed on January 28, 2018