Testimonials

Profile image
October 26, 2018. Folks, The new toys are amazing! Thank you a big bunch for making my October Hatteras trip the best one ever. Narcis from Ontario, Canada Narcis
Rating
Placed on October 28, 2018
Profile image
October 26, 2018. Thanks for the suggestion to go with an Ezzy Elite 5.0 and Ezzy mast. I was able to use both my recent trip to Hatteras. The sails range was surprising. I loved it immediately and without a doubt, it's my favorite rig. I will consider larger Elites to replace my older Ezzy's in the future. Thanks again for the recommendation and the outstanding service. The packaging was first rate. Pete from Michigan. Pete
Rating
Placed on October 28, 2018
Profile image
August 16, 2018. Thank you so much for your time and effort, I read the mission statement on your website about how the company aims to go above and beyond to help the customer and I feel you have done just that. You can count on having a regular customer for my windsurfing needs in the seasons and years to come due to your efforts. Thank you for the outstanding help, Shaun Shaun
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2018
Profile image
August 9, 2018. This is Charlie from up in Duluth. Just wanted to thank you for the help on selecting the board, sail and accessories. Everything was in good condition and nothing was missing. Went out for my first session yesterday and had my wife on standby with the jet ski, I thought I would fail. She was not needed! The package you set me up with worked perfect in 10 to 15 mph winds. I lasted for 1 hr. and 15 min. without using the harness. I crashed 4 time and then things started to click. I will be using the harness soon because my back got sore quickly. I also figured out to stand as straight as possible and that took my lower back pain away. Well, my wife likes it and she is better then me (only fell 2 times). We will probably be looking for another package in the spring, but for now, it works great for the both of us. We will be out every chance we get until the cold weather overtakes us. Thanks again Charlie and Chrissy from Minnesota Charlie & Chrissy
Rating
Placed on August 8, 2018
Profile image
August 6, 2018. I just wanted to let you know that I used my new board/sail over the weekend and it was great! Thank you for your advise! Edouard from New York. edouard
Rating
Placed on August 5, 2018
Profile image
July 16, 2018. Gary did an awesome job helping me out with my purchase. This place has about the best customer service one can expect! Do no hesitate to purchase anything form this company... Everyone I spoke with by phone/email was great! Thanks for helping me with this awesome sport. Best regards, Jim Wheeler James Wheeler
Rating
Placed on July 15, 2018
Profile image
July 9, 2018. I bought a complete rig recently and I am very happy with it all. The sail is beautiful, the service is excellent. Thank you for allowing me to re-live my passion, I had put it on hold for almost 15 years Silvain from Illinois. Sylvain
Rating
Placed on July 9, 2018
Profile image
May 1, 2018. Thank you. I will be on the lookout for it! Thank you for being so easy to do business with. Brian from Maryland. Brian
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2018
Profile image
April 13, 2018. Received my NP Nexus 3/2 shorty today and it's a perfect fit! Thanks for your sizing help. You guys are the best! Happy sailing. Leslie
Rating
Placed on April 12, 2018
Profile image
April 9, 2018. Wanted to write a quick email with some thanks and info. First of all wanna say thanks for recommending the Wizard 105 for me. Got it out on the water for the first time Saturday. Right amount of float for me and all in all good call. Don't know if it was my previous experience with the kite or just how friendly the FW1 foil is.. got up and stayed on foil with out any setbacks on the first try!. I took it out from the dock at my marina tacked out in very light winds to the intracoastal water way. This was good practice to go slow and not even try to get on foil, just feel out the board. Did about 10-15 minutes of this. Once on the intracoastal with plenty of room and steady wind, decided to give the first flight a go. Wind was about 12-15 knots. Gave it a few pumps on my 4.7 with only the front foot on the strap. Got up on foil predictably and easily. Stoked with the board as a first impression, forgiving yet responsive and it also feels pretty durable!. Thanks again! Xavier from Florida Xavier
Rating
Placed on April 8, 2018