Testimonials

Profile image
May 20, 2017. Woke up to sup but waves were crap and it was too windy. So I drove to the Long Island sound. Put up a 5.0 in 10-15 knots. I got it. Totally. Foiled from over to Connecticut and back. Totally got my pilots license. Probability spent 3 hours at it. Love it. Another guy was on his 7.5 and on and off a plane. I was fine with the 5.0. The Horue 110 w/ LW foil is really the right board to learn on. Brook from New York Brook
Rating
Placed on May 19, 2017
Profile image
May 3, 2017. I appreciate the quick response! I'm only anxious because I am waiting on the harness to get on the water... But I know you guys are always on top of things! Chris from Michigan Chris
Rating
Placed on May 2, 2017
Profile image
May 3, 2017. Both boards(Fanatic Freewave STB's) arrived today in fine shape. Your packaging was superior and no damage. Might get out on 105 and/or 95 tomorrow since we're supposed to get enough wind. Will let ya know. Thanks again for your great service and follow-up - much appreciated! Dimitri from Salt Lake City, Utah Dimitri
Rating
Placed on May 2, 2017
Profile image
April 30, 2017. Wow! Wonderful. Thanks as always for your amazing service! You're the best. Mark from San Fransisco Mark
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2017
Profile image
April 28, 2017. I picked up the board today. It was very well packed. Everything looks good. I might be able to give it a try over the coming weekend. Thank you very much for your support. Christoph from Bonaire Christoph
Rating
Placed on April 27, 2017
Profile image
April 24, 2017. I am sure it will be no surprise that I love my new Firemove 100 litre. Fabulous! I sailed and tested it with a variety of fins, foot strap positions, and sails ranging from 4.2m2 to 7m2. Very stable in its handling but still responsive and carves well. Feels like a 120 really! And it tacks like a short board- but very manageable. Love it- thanks. Jill from Ontario Jill
Rating
Placed on April 23, 2017
Profile image
April 24, 2017. Your gift off a new 2017 Gaastra Hybrid HD sail to the visually disabled students supported by volunteers in the Vision Project is the gift of you. Without your personal touch, funding alone will not be enough in order to build the confidence and self-esteem they need so much to adjust to successful and productive life. Thanks to your windsurfing spirit coupled with caring personality, this worthy windsurfing project gained back the strong wind it needed so much to start sail again. Thank you so much with all our hearts Moe for The Vision Project USA Hollywood, Florida Moe
Rating
Placed on April 23, 2017
Profile image
April 19, 2017. Appreciate you chatting for so much on this. You are part windsurfing sales person and part psychologist! Brook from New York Brook
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2017
Profile image
April 17, 2017. You made an excellent selection for my level of wind surfing. I appreciate your expert help. Barbara from Indiana. Barbara
Rating
Placed on April 16, 2017
Profile image
April 17, 2017. Thanks a million. Board made it home last night with not a mark. Good sign? Guess we'll see! Do appreciate all the extra time you spent with us Saturday. Hope you got some sailing in. Kyle from Michigan Kyle
Rating
Placed on April 16, 2017