Testimonials

Profile image
March 11, 2019. Thank you so much for all the help on the boards...they arrived in perfect shape. I already took the Carve out the other day. Great 15 knot day. It was a total blast! A bit different, and have to get use to the foot strap location. It's a bit weird on such a wide and short board... But I really like it. Chris from North Carolina Chris
Rating
Placed on March 10, 2019
Profile image
March 10, 2019 Thanks for the good follow-up...I appreciate the attention to detail/service... And...'sign me up'...happy to take your suggestion for the better matching mast... You're the best...say 'hi' to Jon for me as well... Doug from Florida Doug
Rating
Placed on March 9, 2019
Profile image
March 7, 2019. Fabulous!! thank you for helping so efficiently! Danelle from California Danelle
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2019
Profile image
January 8, 2019. Thank you and Jon for the great service. The board and mast arrived very quickly to destination and that timing was great since I was able to receive it and use them during my trip to Baja. Thanks, Pablo from California Pablo
Rating
Placed on February 14, 2019
Profile image
December 29, 2018 Thanks for recommending the Firemove for me. I was out today in about 12 knot winds, with my new Ezzy 5.5 on the Firemove. I finally got a feel for the board. Wow!! Best day of windsurfing I’ve had in several years!!. Carving turns on small waves — Sweet!!! Rosalyn from Washington State. Rosalyn
Rating
Placed on February 14, 2019
Profile image
January 21, 2019. Jon took very good care of us. Parts made it down today with my daughter. Thank you so much for your excellent (amazing!) customer service! Thank you. Dean Dean
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2019
Profile image
January 18, 2019. I received my new board and sail yesterday and went out in the rain storm. Probably 10 knots or so. Had a blast ! Thx again. Christian from San Diego Christian
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2019
Profile image
November 26. 2018. Thank you for your advice about a new board and rig. Everything arrived in perfect condition. I went out today in 16-20 knots, 45 degrees and rain and had a blast. I used my old 4.5 Rushwind with the new mast and boom—much better rigging. It took me a little while to get used to the FireMove—at first it kept rounding up, but I figured it out and had some screaming reaches ! It’s great to be back on the water again. Have a happy Thanksgiving. Roz from Washington State Roz
Rating
Placed on November 27, 2018
Profile image
October 26, 2018. Folks, The new toys are amazing! Thank you a big bunch for making my October Hatteras trip the best one ever. Narcis from Ontario, Canada Narcis
Rating
Placed on October 28, 2018
Profile image
October 26, 2018. Thanks for the suggestion to go with an Ezzy Elite 5.0 and Ezzy mast. I was able to use both my recent trip to Hatteras. The sails range was surprising. I loved it immediately and without a doubt, it's my favorite rig. I will consider larger Elites to replace my older Ezzy's in the future. Thanks again for the recommendation and the outstanding service. The packaging was first rate. Pete from Michigan. Pete
Rating
Placed on October 28, 2018