Testimonials

Profile image
October 18th 2019 - Can’t say enough thanks, this is why I shop with you guys! I put a posting on our local windsurfing website asking for advice on local repair options and am going through your list of searches. You came up with some hits that I didn’t get when I looked. THANKS. Mike Mike Big Thanks!
Rating
Placed on November 19, 2019
Profile image
November 12th 2019 - Wow! Thank you for your detective work and for sending these options! Originally I thought I would slap something on there and see if it worked. Then I thought better of it. But after all of your checking, that sounds like my best plan. Thank you ever so much for the help. If I ever decide to upgrade my stuff you will be my go to guy! Mary at the lake
Rating
Placed on November 15, 2019
Profile image
September 24, 2019. Thanks for all of your help the other day!!! I can’t wait to make it back down to look through some of your equipment. Becky from Minnesota. Becky
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2019
Profile image
September 17, 2019. The RRD Hi-flight is a blast to use. It’s comfy and stable, yet light and quick. I’m enjoying learning to foil. I’m working on touch and goes, where to place my feet and avoiding flying wheelies! I can’t wait to get out on the water with it again. Thanks again. -Kevin from New York Kevin
Rating
Placed on September 16, 2019
Profile image
September 9, 2019. I appreciate you getting the wing shipped out today. You have been great to deal with and I will definitely do business with you again. And since I will be the only person that I know of on Kauai with a wing there will be many people asking where I got it - I will definitely give them your info. Mahalo, Ethan from Kauai, Hawaii Ethan
Rating
Placed on September 9, 2019
Profile image
September 5, 2019. Received my by boards today in excellent shape. The double boxing was brilliant. Nathan from New Mexico. Nathan
Rating
Placed on September 5, 2019
Profile image
August 28, 2019. We are all set. We called and placed the order. You guys are awesome, so easy to do business with. Wish it was like that everywhere! Best, Sandy and Bob from Indiana Bob & Sandy
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2019
Profile image
August 5, 2019. Got all the Select V-Max fins today. Can't thank you enough. Really enjoying the 45 and 43 on my 128. Noticeable performance feel. Love these. Chris from NY. Chris
Rating
Placed on August 5, 2019
Profile image
July 30, 2019. I got the goods today. Everything arrive in great shape, despite the outside boxes being hacked up. Thanks for the care in packaging and especially all your time and help in picking out rigs. Peter from Minnesota Peter
Rating
Placed on July 29, 2019
Profile image
July 25, 2019. Thanks for making the extra effort -- Isthmus rules! Sincerely, Mark from California Mark
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2019