Testimonials

Profile image
January 21, 2019. Jon took very good care of us. Parts made it down today with my daughter. Thank you so much for your excellent (amazing!) customer service! Thank you. Dean Dean
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2019
Profile image
January 18, 2019. I received my new board and sail yesterday and went out in the rain storm. Probably 10 knots or so. Had a blast ! Thx again. Christian from San Diego Christian
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2019
Profile image
November 26. 2018. Thank you for your advice about a new board and rig. Everything arrived in perfect condition. I went out today in 16-20 knots, 45 degrees and rain and had a blast. I used my old 4.5 Rushwind with the new mast and boom—much better rigging. It took me a little while to get used to the FireMove—at first it kept rounding up, but I figured it out and had some screaming reaches ! It’s great to be back on the water again. Have a happy Thanksgiving. Roz from Washington State Roz
Rating
Placed on November 27, 2018
Profile image
October 26, 2018. Folks, The new toys are amazing! Thank you a big bunch for making my October Hatteras trip the best one ever. Narcis from Ontario, Canada Narcis
Rating
Placed on October 28, 2018
Profile image
October 26, 2018. Thanks for the suggestion to go with an Ezzy Elite 5.0 and Ezzy mast. I was able to use both my recent trip to Hatteras. The sails range was surprising. I loved it immediately and without a doubt, it's my favorite rig. I will consider larger Elites to replace my older Ezzy's in the future. Thanks again for the recommendation and the outstanding service. The packaging was first rate. Pete from Michigan. Pete
Rating
Placed on October 28, 2018
Profile image
August 16, 2018. Thank you so much for your time and effort, I read the mission statement on your website about how the company aims to go above and beyond to help the customer and I feel you have done just that. You can count on having a regular customer for my windsurfing needs in the seasons and years to come due to your efforts. Thank you for the outstanding help, Shaun Shaun
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2018
Profile image
August 9, 2018. This is Charlie from up in Duluth. Just wanted to thank you for the help on selecting the board, sail and accessories. Everything was in good condition and nothing was missing. Went out for my first session yesterday and had my wife on standby with the jet ski, I thought I would fail. She was not needed! The package you set me up with worked perfect in 10 to 15 mph winds. I lasted for 1 hr. and 15 min. without using the harness. I crashed 4 time and then things started to click. I will be using the harness soon because my back got sore quickly. I also figured out to stand as straight as possible and that took my lower back pain away. Well, my wife likes it and she is better then me (only fell 2 times). We will probably be looking for another package in the spring, but for now, it works great for the both of us. We will be out every chance we get until the cold weather overtakes us. Thanks again Charlie and Chrissy from Minnesota Charlie & Chrissy
Rating
Placed on August 8, 2018
Profile image
August 6, 2018. I just wanted to let you know that I used my new board/sail over the weekend and it was great! Thank you for your advise! Edouard from New York. edouard
Rating
Placed on August 5, 2018
Profile image
July 16, 2018. Gary did an awesome job helping me out with my purchase. This place has about the best customer service one can expect! Do no hesitate to purchase anything form this company... Everyone I spoke with by phone/email was great! Thanks for helping me with this awesome sport. Best regards, Jim Wheeler James Wheeler
Rating
Placed on July 15, 2018
Profile image
July 9, 2018. I bought a complete rig recently and I am very happy with it all. The sail is beautiful, the service is excellent. Thank you for allowing me to re-live my passion, I had put it on hold for almost 15 years Silvain from Illinois. Sylvain
Rating
Placed on July 9, 2018