Testimonials

Profile image
November 9, 2017. The NP Nexus wetsuit arrived today. It fits beautifully and is pretty easy to take off and on. Especially at the ankles - yea!. Thanks so much for your help and advice. Don from Washington State. Don
Rating
Placed on November 8, 2017
Profile image
October 9, 2017. Awesome!!!! I love you guys!!!!!! That makes it so much more agreeable to my wife. I'll definitely pull the trigger on the Rocket Wide 135 L LTD edition. Thanks for helping me out. Cheers!! With much gratitude, Damian P.S. You guys run an awesome shop and your website is second to none. It's so helpful to the out of state people. Other websites are harder to navigate and clumsy. I'll definitely recommend you to anybody. Damian from Texas. Damian
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2017
Profile image
August 23, 2017. Wanted to tell you how happy we are with the kit. We have taken it out twice now and already I am able to sail out and back to where I started! My wife is doing well also having gotten under way several times. You definitely set us up for success. Travis from Nebraska Travis
Rating
Placed on August 22, 2017
Profile image
August 8, 2017. Just wanted to say thanks to both of you for your patience and attention to detail. And your rapid response . . . The parts came in today. They look perfect. Gary from CT. Gary Magoon
Rating
Placed on August 7, 2017
Profile image
July 17, 2017. Wish everyone was as fast and efficient as you! Thank you! Dean from Texas Dean
Rating
Placed on July 16, 2017
Profile image
June 19, 2017. I want to thank you. The Board arrived within a week (Impressive!) and I’m all set to try it out early in July. Looks like a great product. Jeff From Calgary, Alberta, Canada Jeff
Rating
Placed on June 18, 2017
Profile image
May 29, 2017. I can't compliment you enough. From pre sale to post sale you have been nothing but exceptional. Your commitment to getting me the right gear for a great price, I have no reason to shop anywhere else. I will recommend your shop to everyone who ask me where I got my rig. Corey from California Corey
Rating
Placed on May 28, 2017
Profile image
May 20, 2017. Woke up to sup but waves were crap and it was too windy. So I drove to the Long Island sound. Put up a 5.0 in 10-15 knots. I got it. Totally. Foiled from over to Connecticut and back. Totally got my pilots license. Probability spent 3 hours at it. Love it. Another guy was on his 7.5 and on and off a plane. I was fine with the 5.0. The Horue 110 w/ LW foil is really the right board to learn on. Brook from New York Brook
Rating
Placed on May 19, 2017
Profile image
May 3, 2017. I appreciate the quick response! I'm only anxious because I am waiting on the harness to get on the water... But I know you guys are always on top of things! Chris from Michigan Chris
Rating
Placed on May 2, 2017
Profile image
May 3, 2017. Both boards(Fanatic Freewave STB's) arrived today in fine shape. Your packaging was superior and no damage. Might get out on 105 and/or 95 tomorrow since we're supposed to get enough wind. Will let ya know. Thanks again for your great service and follow-up - much appreciated! Dimitri from Salt Lake City, Utah Dimitri
Rating
Placed on May 2, 2017